Alberto Arenas Mondragón
naanalberto@hotmail.com

Leopoldo Cervantes Ortiz
lcervortiz@yahoo.com.mx

Emmanuel Flores Rojas
elemmanu@hotmail.com

Hugo Gallardo Duarte
hugo_gallardo_duarte@hotmail.com

Dan González Ortega
dangonzalezortega@hotmail.com

Silfrido Gordillo Borralles
gborralles@hotmail.com

Margarita Estela Islas Marín (15-04-2015) ✞

Amparo Lerín Cruz
ampalerin@gmail.com

Raúl Méndez Yáñez
deconstruyeme@hotmail.com

Héctor Mendoza Núñez
hmend68@hotmail.com

Rubén Montelongo
ruben_montelongo@hotmail.com

George Augusto Reyes Varas
george_reyes@email.com

Felipe Vera Palacios

fevepal@hotmail.com

Candidatos al

santo ministerio

Fernando Díaz Navas
ferdiaznavas@gmail.com

Édgar Flores Rojas

Chris Heber Galdámez Galdámez

Jerónimo Gómez Méndez
shelo_jerome@hotmail.com

Merari Jafet López Acero
merari.jafet@gmail.com

Daniel Andrés Nava Martínez

Tania Tamez Grenda
tania_tamez@yahoo.com.mx

Gerson Trejo Gutiérrez
gerson_t@hotmail.com